Holiday List

2019-20 Holiday List

HOLIDAY LIST 2019-2020

Autumn Term – 2019

School Opens – Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term – Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019 (inclusive)

School Closes – Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term – 2020

School Opens – Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term – Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)

School Closes – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term – 2020

School Opens – Monday 20th April 2020

School closed for Polling – Thursday 7th May 2020

Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive)

School Closes – Thursday 16th July 2020

 

TOTAL NUMBER OF OPENINGS – 190

 

2020-2021 Holiday List