Holiday List

HOLIDAY LIST 2020-2021

Autumn Term – 2020
School Opens – Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Half Term – Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)
School Closes – Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term – 2021
School Opens – Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)
School Closes – Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term – 2021
School Opens – Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)
School Closes – Friday 16th July 2021

Inset Days
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 16th April 2021
Monday 19th July 2021
Tuesday 20th July 2021

TOTAL NUMBER OF OPENINGS – 190

Holiday List 2020-2021