Holiday List

HOLIDAY LIST 2021-2022

Autumn Term – 2021

Inset Day (Disaggregated) – Wednesday 1st September 2021
Inset Day – Thursday 2nd September 2021
Inset Day – Friday 3rd September 2021
School Opens – Monday 6th September 2021
Inset Day – Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term – Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

School Closes – Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term – 2022
Inset Day – Tuesday 4th January 2022
School Opens – Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term – Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
School Closes – Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term – 2022

School Opens – Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Bank Holiday – Friday 27th May 2022 (in lieu of Thursday 2nd June 2022)

Half Term – Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

School Closes – Friday 22nd July 2022

Inset Day (Disaggregated) – Wednesday 1st September 2021
Inset Day – Thursday 2nd September 2021
Inset Day – Friday 3rd September 2021
Inset Day – Friday 22nd October 2021
Inset Day – Tuesday 4th January 2022

TOTAL NUMBER OF OPENINGS – 190

Holiday List 2021-2022